Appointments to the Task Force to Study Best Practices of Open Educational Resources (SA 15-18)			
<u>Appointer</u>	<u>Appointment(s)</u>	Appointee	
Speaker of House - Sharkey	1 faculty from UCONN	Christopher Clark	
	1 admin from UConn	Martha Bedard	
President Pro Tempore - Loooney	1 faculty from Comm-Tech system	James Brunt (Gateway CC)	
	1 admin from Comm-Tech system	Vacant	
Majority Leader House - Aresimowicz	1 admin COSC	Kevin Corcoran (administrator)	
	1 student public higher ed	Saman Azimi (student UConn)	
Majority Leader Senate - Duff	1 faculty COSC	Susan Lynn Dean (faculty)	
	1 student independent HE	Richard Burke (student Fairfield)	
Minority Leader House - Klaridis	1 faculty from ConnSCU	Daniel Wade Barrett (WCSU faculty)	
	1 admin from ConnSCU	Vacant	
Minority Leader Seneate - Fasano	1 faculty from independent HE	Vacant	
	1 admin from independent HE	Cynthia Gallatin (Quinnipiac)	
President BOR - Gray (at the time)	President or designee	Clara Ogbaa (Gateway CC)	
President UConn - Herbst	President or designee	Dan Byrd (UConn student)	
Executive Director HE - Ciarleglio	Executive Director or designee	Christon Kurker-Stewart	
Chief Academic Officer UConn - Choi	Chief Academic Officer or designee	Sally Reiss (VP Acad. Affairs)	
Chief Academic Officer BOR - Lopez	Chief Academic Officer or designee	Patricia Banach (ECSU)	

Adrianne Kelly (Tunxis)
Aunanne Keny (Tunkis)